Like Starting Again.

It is so much like  starting all over again here. I collapsed and landed up in intensive care just before Christmas, but I don’t want to go on about that too much I feel I have not been able to get away from it since, hospital appointments,  Doctors, and nurses, home visits, and dragging a heavy machine around every where unable to do anything or go any where.

Any way the last I remember of Christmas was enjoying a collection of lovely greeting cards from neighbours and going out to  buy Christmas goodys. I went to take the dog for a walk and suddenly felt very sick and after throwing up I couldn’t move a limb and was carted of on a stretcher to hospital, that was just the start.

Christmas came and went I knew nothing ,New Year came and went I knew nothing I was so very ill everything had to be done for me I could not even sit up without help from nurses who were constantly on hand.

2 thoughts on “Like Starting Again.

  1. You’ve been so ill, Jane, and it was all so sudden. How are you feeling now? I’m glad you’re able to take up your blog again. I’ve missed you! Hope you got my card. Hugs xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

