The Family.

I guess i knew i was hard pushed to ever get that perfect family life i always wanted when i marriad a violent man too mean to spend any money and take us out or provide for us, a taker not a giver. As for the rest of my family they are just greedy and selfish but it as not made me bitter i love hearing about other peoples familys that are normol healthy familys. So having sent me a lovely bunch of photographs of a wedding and family pictures from my friend gillyk this morning i was thrilled with them and they give me back a little belief in human nature to see that there are good people and normol people out there living and careing for one another.

6 thoughts on “The Family.

Leave a Reply

