There we are.

I would like to think that when i die i would be able to say i used every bit of talant god had given me and used it to the best of my ability but its probably not altogether true that i did. There are things i can say  though and that is that i have never deliberately harmed any one or been vindictive, that i have never felt that getting my own back on any one achieved anything, and that i have been able to forgive many and love them setting aside the wrong they have done me. I am capable of over looking the things that are obvious to see the beauty within some one, i am compassionate and feel for other’s. And i do not bare grudges because i beieve we all make mistakes.  But don’t make the mistake of thinking this all makes me a soft touch  because i have a degree of wisdom too and i am not weak minded.

Leave a Reply

