Stories.

I have got back in to wanting to write another children’s story i have had messages that say kids have enjoyed those i wrote and at last a fair pay out for my effort from amazon, not a huge sum but still a nice pay out, spent already lol. but pleased about it, not that i did it for money i did not want my stories to go without being read there are still too many of them that need rewriting to e books. It is encouraging sooo rewarding to know they have been enjoyed and i have some thing to show for it.

So some of my dream’s have come true not in any big way i am never going to be a J.K Rowling’s not sure i even want to be. I am already a well published poet even though i am not a regular writer of poetry, its not some thing i do all the time.  I am now also a children’s book writer and so encouraged that my next book will probably be the best ever.

 

 

Leave a Reply

