They can do it to you too.

I am finding my stats are being switched on and off, and comments are not always getting through, just as i found my internet connection was being changed. So much is coming through then stopped like its a game to somebody, a controlling game that keeps my blog stats lower than they should be.

This is the price we pay for opening a blog to other sites.  I am not suggesting anybody i know on here is dodgy but that they creep in among us.

Also i am well informed that some one is useing info from my blog to put on a blog they are being paid to write, what a bloody cheek, obviously they have no imagination of there own and not only am i a mug but whoever is paying them is as well .

So if they are doing this to me useing my stuff on there paid site, they might be doing the same to you.

Leave a Reply

