0uch!

 

Maybe i should sue asda i went shopping and pulled a muscle in my back reaching up high to take some thing down, i couldnt find anybody to ask.  I have been in agony all week with the pain and my partner is sick of hearing me go, ouch! even in my sleep when i turn over i go ouch! pain killers don’t seem to help much.

Anyway i decided resting was not the answer if i sat for very long the pain of getting up again was agony and if i lie down i had trouble getting up again, i am in fear of getting so i cant move atall, so i kept moving about. I am still in pain but i can move and that is worth everything to me, i would rather have pain than end up disabled completely which i think can happen if we stop exercise.

Leave a Reply

