Love a challenge.

I love a challenge so the idea of talking into a microphone to write stories instead of  typing still strongly appeals it is more of a challenge for me because the treatment for ashma as badly effected my voice and my breathing is not the same, my voice is not anything like as strong as it once was. 0nce i had a very powerful singing voice now its croaky when i speak, inhalers or use of daily as effected my voice, maybe they do not effect everybody but they have mine.

Setting up speech to text is more complicated than i had imagined  and will take more time than i thought it would to understand how it works, and i can do it without the stuff i bought in haste.  Still i am not normolly very extravagent or wasteful so perhaps i can forgive myself this time.

blogging 101

Leave a Reply

