She is fine.

How depressing some people can be with there behaviour and what are they thinking?. Are they thinking?  Some one had put online that Judi Dench was dead she is an amazing 81 year old  so many thought it might be true including me  but thank goodness she is not dead and very well thank you. It made me realize the strange ways we get to hear of things. Ihad not heard of her until I walked in a pub years ago and the manager embarrassed me with Judi Dench  A fine romance ‘which was the programme on tv she was appearing in then  ‘I had seen her and thought she looked like me but I asked my kids and just got a grunt and thought no more about it until the pub incident.

Leave a Reply

