New, liebster award.

new liebster award.

 

liebster-cat5

Thanking you Vikram Bishla for this beautiful award you nominated me for today.

Now to answer the questions put to us by Vikram.

 

Most memorable moment………….. For me was when i gave birth to my children.

My biggest regret………………………. Was marrying there father.

No one knows………………………….. I am an ordained minister

Why i blog………………………………….I enjoy it and feel it is therapy too.

My role model………………………………Is mother Teresa.

My favourite subject………………………Is Art.

My free time is spent…………………….. Reading, writing or doing some sport.

Five things learned in 2015 ……………….Patiance –To look outwards instead of inwards– That all that happens, happens for the best even if we can not see that– That there is always a way to deal with any situation–We never stop learning.

 

Nominees i have chosen are all excellent bloggers kind and helpful to other bloggers and deserving of this award.

dawnmarie 823

thumbup 69

maddy 1953

joseelavelle

indira 2412

iamabloggerto

Unbolt

french 1955

21 time traveller

inkmode

that scribbler.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

