Enjoying it.

I am enjoying this write a post per day challenge never knowing what i am going to be writing about and instantly taking the bite and writing whatever comes into my head so i am even surprising myself.lol.

I suppose i have always worked better at things if i can be spontaneous about them rather than planning, some times i get it wrong and i am too hasty but often i surprise myself with so many ideas my head buzzes so in i go and away i go.

All stories i was taught have to have a beggining, a middle, and an end, so because it is just a post i am writing and not a full story i have to keep the tale short but its fun and i hope whoever read’s them enjoy them as much as i enjoy writing them.

blogging 101 :alumni

Leave a Reply

