Draw,paint,write.

fascination.

Most of my time is spent drawing painting and writing stories and poetry everything else waits draw,paint,write..  Some of my best stuff comes to mind when i am lieing awake in bed and when i get up its gone, sadly, i seem to put together the very best poetry in my head and have trouble perfecting it on paper.  I have always been a book worm even as a small child wether it be a dentist surgury or Doctors waiting room or any where else  i would seek out some thing to read and get lost in a book, i was in my element to find a book shelf some where or a stray book it was as though books had magnets on them for me.

101 blogging:alumni

Leave a Reply

