New blog.

I had huge plans for the day when i got up early, well maybe huge is the wrong word but i fancied going shopping and i am still sat here messing about, wish some one was here to make me a cuppa suppose i will just have to leave this to make my own, brrrrr, i feel lazy.  I started a new blog called booksandmorebookssite but i could not find a suitable theme and could not get the book cover to come up on my computor.  I like the set up with comments at the bottom of each post and thats about it there is much to do.  0h and the idea behind the new blog is to write my views on the e books i have read.

http://booksandmorebookssite.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “New blog.

Leave a Reply

