Boasting.

Blogging 101.

I may appear as though i am out spoken but infact i hold back about lots of things and i am more likely to speak out about my failures than my successes why i am not sure.   Any one knowing how i lack confidence in myself would never believe i had sang with big bands in my youth and won a number of talant competitions,that i have won prizes for poetry and art and have written a few childrens stories that have been some success.  I suppose the reason i don,t boast is because i feel that lack of confidence prevented me  going any furthur with all of these things which i find embarrassing because it is such a waste. To know why i lack confidence you would have to read my life story.  As for blogging i enjoy writing for me it is some thing that comes natural.

Leave a Reply

